top of page

Please arrive at 6:30 pm for socializing, snacks, and fun activities.
The meeting will begin promptly at 7:00 pm.
Please make plans to be present until 8:00 pm.

Monday, September 11, 2023
The Owen House - 8 Chisolm Trail, Round Rock
Hosted By: Sponsors & Officers

Monday, October 2, 2022
Behren's Ranch Amenity Center, 2503 Arbor Drive, Round Rock

Hospitality Co-Chairs: Brooklyn Ondreka & Lauren Bradley

Hosted by: Addy Davis, Jalyn Templeton, Berkeley Kennedy, Kayden Kirkpatrick,

Molly Firth, Morgan Notgrass, Lala Morris, Liberty Zwerneman, Hannah Garza,

Hope Gray, AJ Mayock, Madison Groff, Amelia Froderman

Monday, November 6, 2023
The Owen House - 8 Chisholm Trail, Round Rock

Hospitality Co-Chairs: Avery Blankenship & Audrey Stancoven

Hosted by: Caroline Stancoven, Avery Sealy, Sam Willemsen, Nola Peeples,

Maya Johnson, Mia Lousma, Kiana Harting, Landry Schneider, Lainey Boyd,

Allison Stiffler, Ashlyn Mehok, Avery Mehok, Brooke Perry


Monday, January 8, 2024
Chasco YMCA-1801 N IH35, Round Rock

Metro Conference Room

Hospitality Co-Chairs: Kinleigh Kirkpatrick & Ansley Therrell
Hosted By: Charlotte McLamb, Chloe Graham, Amanda Shingleton, Zada Dick, 

Kendall Wallace, Reese Nieto, Lauren Llana, Skylar Janak, Brinnley O'Neal,

Grace Hua, Eden Shimanek, Kelsey Barnes, Maggie Browning

Thursday, February 8, 2023
Fern Bluff Amenity Center -  7320 Wyoming Springs 
Galentines Celebration with Zoi

Monday, March 4, 2024
Zoey and Zada Dick's home- 1620 West End Place

Hospitality Co-Chairs: Allee Mayo & Ava Nieto
Hosted By: Izzy Meyers, Jenny Jang, Ellyn Seib, Zoey Kennedy, Addison Haggerty,

Addison Nascimento, Addison Scott, Reese Andrewartha, Isabella Chen,

Abbie Notgrass, Abby Dieterich, Morgan Spooner, Norah Waterbury

Monday, April 1, 2023
The Owen House - 8 Chisolm Trail, Round Rock

Hospitality Co-Chairs: Alise Mendoza & Carly Sullivan

Hosted By: Jillian Landers, Keira Lousma, Sam Gamino, Ria Jenkins,

Aubree Connelly, Chloe Baca, Emery Mehok, Mahika Hingad, Meghan Merwick,

Reid O'Connell, Sophie Musil, Swassie Giesen-Linssen

Monday, May 6, 2023
The Owen House - 8 Chisolm Trail, Round Rock

Hospitality Co-Chairs: Alain McDonald & Merritt Moore

Hosted By: Kendall Vasek, Lilly Mendoza, Macie Dieterich, Morgan Hutchings, Haley Stonestreet,

Josslyn Johnson, Kaitlyn Roup, Sienna Peeples, Sharon Yoon, Skylar Worden, Addi Jones,

Adeline Ellis, Victoria Thiessen, Zoe Dick

bottom of page